NHL Network: College Hockey TV Schedule

New York Islander Fan Central | 10/31/2008 02:58:00 PM |
NHL.com: NHL Network today announced it has reached a one-year extension for broadcast rights to games from the Central Collegiate Hockey Association (CCHA), Western Collegiate Hockey Association (WCHA), and Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC Hockey).

NHL Network's 2008-09 U.S. College Hockey broadcast schedule is as follows:

Friday, Oct. 31 Wisconsin @ North Dakota

Friday, Nov. 7 Ferris State @ Miami
Friday, Nov. 14 Alaska Anchorage @ North Dakota
Friday, Nov. 21 Michigan @ Miami (Ohio)
Friday, Nov. 28 Cornell @ North Dakota

Friday, Dec. 5 St. Lawrence @ Colgate (Brian Day)
Friday, Dec. 12 Notre Dame @ Bowling Green
Friday, Dec. 19 Clarkson @ Bowling Green

Friday, Jan. 9 Minnesota Duluth @ St. Cloud State
Friday, Jan. 16 Cornell @ Union
Friday, Jan. 23 Brown @ Colgate
Friday, Jan. 30 Bowling Green @ Miami (Ohio)

Friday, Feb. 6 Denver @ Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Feb. 13 Yale @ Union
Friday, Feb. 20 Denver @ Wisconsin
Friday, Feb. 27 Ohio State @ Miami (Ohio)

Friday, Mar. 20 ECAC Hockey Semifinal #1
Friday, Mar. 20 ECAC Hockey Semifinal #2
Saturday, Mar. 21 ECAC Hockey Final

New York Islander College Prospects:
Brian Day-Colgate ECAC
Jason Gregoire-North Dakota USHL
Shea Guthrie-Clarkson ECAC
Troy Mattila-Dartmouth ECAC
Rhett Rakhshani-Denver WCHA
Doug Rogers-Harvard ECAC
David Toews-North Dakota WCHA
Corey Trivino-BU Hockey East
Matt Donovan-Cedar Rapids USHL/Denver
Blake Kessel-New Hampshire Hockey East
Tyrell Mason-Clarkson ECAC
Aaron Ness-Minnesota WCHA
Shane Sims-Ohio State CCHA
Jase Weslosky-St Cloud State WCHA

AddThis Feed Button

1 comment:

No profanity permitted under ANY circumstances. Please agree or disagree respectfully, however make any hockey point (hopefully somewhat related to the entry) you would like. No advertising, link exchanges, or promotion of this site or yours anywhere.

Non-profit/publicity site.

Thank You