New York Mini Camp Roster Announced

New York Islander Fan Central | 6/25/2012 11:39:00 PM |
Islanders website: Released their official mini-camp roster with profiles/background.

Invited Forwards:
Adam Berkle, Andrew Calof, Remy Giftopoulos, Dmitri Goldenkov, Josh Holmstrom, Beau Lardner, Max MacKay, Johnny McGuire, Michael Pereira, Hiromichi Terao, KJ Tiefenworth.

Jason Clark, Mitchell Theoret are the unsigned drafted prospects participating.

Invited Defenseman: 
Sean Escobedo, Patrick MacGregor, Joe Marciano, Bennett Schneider, Oleg Yevenko.

Andrey Pedan, Robbie Russo, Scott Mayfield, Brenden Kichton are the unsigned drafted prospects participating.

Invited Goaltenders:
Kevin Boyle, Ken Reiter, Alex Vazzano.
All seven defenders drafted on Saturday are in camp.
* NCAA players may attend NHL summer development camps, or prospect camps, but must pay their own way (transportation, lodging, food, etc for those wondering about Anders Lee, who attended last year's camp.