New York Rookie Camp Roster Announced

New York Islander Fan Central | 9/05/2013 04:17:00 PM |
Bridgeport Sound Tigers website: The New York Islanders have announced the roster for their 2013 Rookie Camp, beginning today at Nassau Coliseum. The 31-player roster is comprised of 13 forwards, 15 defensemen, and three goaltenders. Of those players, 21 are Islanders draft picks

Note-The Sound Tigers website has not been changed for 2013-14 at this time. Also the black 3rd jersey's were officially retired after being used to honor the Sandy Hook victims.


Clark, Jason                                
Crus Rydberg, Victor                   

Diamond, Joe                                 
Halmo, Mike                                  
Kabanov, Kirill                             
Lee, Anders                                   

Miller, Greg                                            
Nelson, Brock                               
Persson, John                               
Quine, Alan                                   
Strome, Ryan                                
Sundstrom, Johan                        

Wetmore, Riley                               


Burroughs, Kyle                           
Cantin, Marc                                
Dalhuisen, Mike                                    
de Haan, Calvin                          

Donovan, Matt                              

Graham, Jesse                             
Jackson, Dallas                             
Keenan, Mike                                
Leduc, Loic                                   

Mayfield, Scott                            
Ness, Aaron                                 

Pedan, Andrey                            
Pelech, Adam                            
Pulock, Ryan                               

Reinhart, Griffin                        


Milner, Parker                             
Nilsson, Anders                         
Reiter, Ken