Tim Jackman wins Nystrom Award

New York Islander Fan Central | 4/04/2009 09:40:00 PM | |

Islanders website: Announced Tim Jackman won the Bob Nystrom award Saturday with his comments.

NYI Fan Central Comments:
Sorry everyone, thought that selection would be announced the final weekend so I extended the poll, now that Jackman has won we will close to poll with the final results as follows:

Kyle Okposo 8 (20%)
Frans Nielsen 3 (7%)
Sean Bergenheim 3 (7%)
Richard Park 2 (5%)
Mark Streit 7 (17%)
Andy Hilbert 1 (2%)
Brendan Witt 1 (2%)
Bruno Gervais 1 (2%)
Josh Bailey 1 (2%)
Tim Jackman 11 (27%)
Other 2 (5%)

Thanks to everyone for participating, Jackman won our poll with eleven votes but everyone listed was selected by someone and this was a poll where everyone only had one option.

Bookmark and Share


No comments:

Post a Comment

No profanity permitted under ANY circumstances. Please agree or disagree respectfully, however make any hockey point somewhat related to the entry) you would like. No advertising, link exchanges, or promotion of this site or yours anywhere.

Non-profit/publicity site.

Thank You